(785) 273-2995 |

Meet the professionals who specialize in property management.

We help provide basic daily management, and also develop long range plans to take care of future needs.

team-company
9

Nicole Dittman

nicole@hmctopeka.com

3

Marsha Plush

marsha@hmctopeka.com

2

Amy Thompson

amy@hmctopeka.com

8

Sheila Remy

sheila@hmctopeka.com

5

Raven Liby

raven@hmctopeka.com

4

Lena Lakin

lena@hmctopeka.com

1

Nikki Simmons

nikki@hmctopeka.com

7

Lynne Hargrass

lynne@hmctopeka.com

6

Rick Plush

admin@hmctopeka.com

Free Property Evaluation

Own a property and looking to see potential savings with using a new property manager? Fill out the form to request for our HMC team to give a free property evaluation of your property.
hmc-logo-2019
contact us
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 785.273.2995
admin@hmctopeka.com
Location
5629 SW Barrington Ct S
Topeka, KS 66614
Get Directions
Management
HMC provides Property Management service in Kansas and Missouri including Topeka, Kansas City, Olathe, Overland Park, Riverside, Manhattan, Wichita and the surrounding areas.